The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Aggarwal
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for an early marriage.
We are an upper middle class family of 4 people comprising of Parents with two sons, residing here in Delhi.We have been living in Delhi for more than 6-7 generations now. The Elder son is happily Married and blessed with a baby girl, and now we are looking for a suitable match for younger son.Education : B.Sc.(Maths Hons.) from Delhi University and M.C.A. from I.P. University. Currently working as a Software Professional in R&D organization in Noida, with Annual Package of 11LPA.We are Looking for a family that believes marriage as a relationship between two families rather than just two people.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Aggarwal
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.