The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18693240 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sakaldwipi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.

I am a corporate consultant, and a writer by passion. I am a Principal Associate in one of the largest and most prestigious law firms in the country. I graduated from NUJS, Kolkata - India's best national law school.

Learning new things excite me, especially if they relate to science and technology, history and mythology, literature and languages, or my profession. I am also a tireless TV buff. I have gone through uncountable hours of Western, Korean, Japanese and other television shows, and ended up teaching myself Korean and Japanese in the process. What I like the most, however, is stories, and as a corollary, I like books. The fantasy-fiction genre is my favorite, and that is also what I write in.

Optimism comes naturally to me. I am also open minded and value the opinion of others. As a result, I take important decisions based on sound reason and advice. At the same time, I like to be impulsive to maintain optimum levels of unpredictability... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sakaldwipi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ranchi. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.