The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18787007 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,seth family
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.

I have completed my MBA from jiwaji university. Currently working as HR in MNC Noida. I am very simple caring. I love cooking and dancing.

I am looking for the person who is ready to share happiness, should be caring loving and very important thing understanding.

My native place is Orai near Jhansi Uttar Pradesh. Sisters are married and well settled in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Seth family
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Orai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicPop Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Varshney... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.