The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18845580 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is expert in house hold works. Her hobbies to take active participation in helping poor & needy people around the society, read books, cooking various types of delicious foods, Creative & innovative thinking to generate new ideas, Interest in gardening & interior decoration, Mehndi & embroidery works.
She has completed her B.Com & B.Ed from Patna university & M.Com from magadh university, Bodhgaya for the session 2015-17. Persuing M. Ed. from Aryabhatt knowledge university ,Patna for the session 2019-21. Preparing for CTET & Central/provincial services.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yadav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Aurangabad, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Aurangabad, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand
City Living in Hajipur, Patna
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.