The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18973800 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. My name is Name Visible on Login (DOB: 30 November 1987). I have done my MBA in Finance from Mumbai and am currently working in Dubai as an Assistant Manager with a reputed financial company.I enjoy the simple joys life and love to spend time with my family and friends. I like sports, explore new places and travel around the world,long drives and cooking.I am looking forward to meeting someone who is willing to experience the love of life with me. We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We are Kshatriyas from Kangra in Himachal Pradesh but have been in Mumbai for the past 40 years.My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. My elder brother and bhabhi are both engineers and work in the USA and have one son. My twin brother is a BE in Computers and is working in Mumbai... We don't believe in dowry
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka... more
City Living in Jalandhar, Patiala, Faridkot, Chandigarh, Amritsar, Bathinda... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.