The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19026952 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Garhwali
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a life time friend first over anything else who can be my partner in crime, buddy for sharing the secrets, listener when I really need to speak my heart out, adviser if I get stuck somewhere, teacher if I am going bonkers for some reason and most importantly someone I can count on throughout my life even if I am at fault :) Started my career with hospitality industry in the marketing domain and now handling digital marketing operations for a leading chain of international hotels, planning to move to Canada by 2019 end (British Columbia) for the work and maybe higher studies (MBA) too, depends on the work life balance, PR is under process. I enjoy playing violin, belly dancing, swimming and working out. Walking in the rain, strolling on the sea-shore, deep conversations, reading about psychology interest me a lot. Life is too short so is the time. We are only left with half of the years of our lives. Lets get committed once and for all. Looking for someone who is truly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Garhwali
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.