The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19054711 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an entrepreneur who is passionate about learning, arts and exploring different cultures. I have lived half of my life in India and half overseas which has made me experimental in my food choices, eclectic in my music preferences and open-minded in my outlook towards life.


I did my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from National University of Singapore and Minor in Technology Entrepreneurship from Stanford, USA.

My parents are both retired and settled in Chandigarh. My sister works at FMCG company in Mumbai and is happily married. I have a very supportive family and always place family first and foremost.

My vision in life is to be always growing and striving towards a life full of impactful projects and meaningful relationships. Looking to find a soul mate to make the ride even more colorful for both of us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.