The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19208770 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am presenting this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login. He has done an engineering degree from Pune Institute of Computer Technology and MBA from a very reputed institute from Pune and he is presently employed with a private company in Pune.and Bangaluru

In terms of personality, I would like to say that Name Visible on Login is handsome, intelligent, caring and soft-spoken. He has good family values and respect for others. He strives to maintain a fine balance between work and personal lives. In his spare time he likes listening to music, watching TV/movies, reading books, and surfing the internet., travelling He is a fitness conscious person and likes to jog, walk, work out in the gym, and do yoga.

I am his father; I am involved in the business of investment. My wife is a homemaker. I have an elder son who is married and settled. We are a native of Kolkata, West Bengal, where we have many of our relatives and properties, but we are well settled in Pune. We are an upper... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.