The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19239729 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister She has completed her Masters.Work and home both are important to her and its her endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between personal and professional life.She desire her companion to be vivacious, presentable and educated with an optimistic view towards life. Family belong to U.P

and Bihar State is to be given least priority as we dont have any relative there.We also dont believe in dowry and are totaly against it.
I like painting,listen to music, and travelling

About my family my father running a business,mother is home maker ,my elder sister is deputy manager in private bank and settled in Agra
My brother in law is a Doctor
My brother is handling boys hostel and business.he did LLM and preparing for civil judge.
My sister in law is home maker .


Note- People those who are genuinely serious please contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan
City Living in Mumbai, Vadodara, Bhopal, Indore, Ujjain, Jaipur, Udaipur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Science, Legal, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.