The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19363840 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am originally from Delhi, India. I work in the Child Protection department with the UK government. I have completed Masters in social sciences from Tiss , Mumbai and obtained Bachelors in Psychology Hons.
I am a friendly, easy going, calm person. I am funny, I love to laugh and make others laugh.

I am a vegetarian and a teetotaller .
I am a down to earth person, who really values relationships. I strongly believe in God!

I absolutely love to travel, reading books, shopping are my hobbies.
I am someone who is in between an introvert to extrovert.

I enjoy playing badminton and cricket. I love listening to music.

I am looking for a companion- a relationship which is marked with lots of laughter, love and understanding! Hoping to find someone special.
I do think compatability and lifestyle similarities are important for a relationship. If you think that the above description fits well in your search please let me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.