The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19402751 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Punjabi Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My son has done MBA in finance(Regular) and after that he has started his own business in Delhi and now well settled in Delhi .
1.Having own two office in Delhi Pitampura
2.Having own two flat in Delhi (Rohini)
3. Land in Punjab also hoshirpur


From the blessings of God his business going well

A family-oriented person he loves spending quality time with family and close friends.People appreciate him for being an individual set up there own business without any help . We are a close-knit respectable Name Visible on Login family with traditional values and spiritual family .

Only accept those person who is interested

DOB-21st January 1986-9.45 AM Delhi

About Desired Partner
Active ,smart , familiar and working girl is first preference. Cast no bar.Searching the girl non alcoholic not even occassionaly
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Punjabi Brahmin
Belongs to Bhalish gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.