The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19461565 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Mr.Name Visible on Login,i am calm ,composed as a person. I have a positive approach towards life. About my qualification I have done my M.Pharma B.pharma from Manipal university MHAE n now running my own pharmaceutical firm Grapper and Grisley healthcare. Before that i was working with Mankind Research center and jubilant chemsys Noida. I like to play cricket, reading books and do watch movies in my leisure time.my father is retired from national bank . I am looking for someone who has a good understanding n a positive approach towards life,who is caring n is easy to live with.Either drop a message or give me a call for further detail
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesEpic films
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Faridabad
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Science
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Science Professional (Others), Physicist
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.