The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19552686 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently working as a Project Manager in a Fortune 500 in Sunnyvale CA.

About my family: mother - house maker, father- retired Sr. Architect from Haryana, elder sister- married and blessed with two beautiful daughters and brother-in-law working with an MNC in Chandigarh.

A little about me:
Career oriented: I enjoy my work and work hard (and smart) to smash an ace to achieve the next level of success.
A sport enthusiast - I just enjoy playing and watching games - (recently went to learn archery) and have played Softball and Cricket at State level.
Love for dance: I love grooving on dance numbers. Bharatnatyam was the first dance form I ever learnt (for nearly 19 years).
Fit for life: I have a passion for fitness and believe in healthy living. I'm ever ready for a hike, kayak, playing badminton (super new to this), gym, yoga or even pilates!
Books are my friend: and I love spending time with them. It's a recent found... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.