The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20012816 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done her primary education from Delhi Public School, Noida, B.Sc (Hons.) in Statistics from Lady Shri Ram College, New-Delhi and then Masters in Statistics from Delhi University. She has worked for 2 years in Analytics in an MNC (US-based) in Bangalore. She was sent on an assignment to Boston in 2010. She has worked as an Analysis Manager in a UK-based MNC in Gurgaon and relocated to Chicago Office in 2016. At present, she is serving as Director. She is happy, healthy, and full of fun.

She likes to travel, visit new places, and is full of adventure. She has had opportunities to travel for work to Brazil, London, and the USA.

We are looking for a groom who can be a good life partner, affectionate, caring and supportive, is well educated, professionally qualified, with an excellent career belonging to a good family.

Name Visible on Login's father was serving in a Logistics company before retiring while I am employed as a Manager in a Nationalised Bank. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Baniya, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.