The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20079018 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Jodhpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Myself Name Visible on Login belongs to one of the reputable business family
in Jodhpur..
I have completed my Masters in Management ( finance) now pursuing CA Final
n also actively involve in back-end operations of family
business..
I'm sophisticated, caring, diligent, enigmatic person as per
me n people around me..
My Hobbies/interests include painting, singing, music, driving,
dancing..
I prefer reading fiction related books..
My favourite sports are swimming, cricket..
My family is traditional with modern outlook and also believes
in adding progressive changes..


I am looking for a girl possess understanding, respects good
behaviour..
I think my life partner has to be bit like me at least
sophisticated, caring, diligent n possess lots of virtue..
She should be person who make me more lively to deal every
circumstance together life long..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Christian, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.