The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20410003 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, good looking and fair in color. She is friendly, social, jovial. At the same time she is very cultured and respect elders. She is straight forward by nature.

She was born in Haryana and brought up in Gujarat. She did her studies from India.

Currently she is working with an IT company as an SAP ABAP Consultant in Singapore. Previously, she has worked in Malaysia and India and have very good terms with her managers, mentor, seniors and ex-colleagues. She wish to continue working after marriage and preferably in abroad. For her career perspective, she is also interested in further studies.

She knows cooking very well and loves to cook. She loves non-vegetarian dishes.

She loves to travel, listen music, chatting with friends and family.

She prefer in settling abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.