The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20573780 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Hindu jaat
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This profile is being handled by my family and myself.
We are upper middle class family of 5 members.I live in Canada and permanent residence of Canada rest of my family live in India.My father is international wrestling coach and famous wrestler of his time. My mother is home maker.
I have one younger brother and younger sister both are unmarried.
My hobbies are playing badminton, hiking and cycling. I have competed in half marathon previously.
I have completed graduation in India and Post graduate from Canada. I have done my post-graduated from Canada and Graduation from IHM Shimla.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Hindu jaat
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.