The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20595006 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Udaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors.I am a ambitious,down to earth person.I love travelling listening to music. Looking for an open minded traditional girl.Looking for a soulmate,who is understading, enjoy every moment of life. She should respect elders & family values. I hope you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Udaipur,Rajasthan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Rajasthan... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.