The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20864404 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,KOHLI
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my younger son. He is a ( Surgeon). Ours is an highly educated and respectable Punjabi ( Khatri) family from Delhi. His upbringing has been in upper middle class background (with a blend of traditional and modern outlook). Having height of 6.2 ft. He has done his MBBS from Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi. He then did MD in General surgery from Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital, Delhi in year 2020.

Horoscope Details :-
Plz find horoscope details mentioned below,
31st May 1990
Delhi
10:34 AM

Family Details:-
Immediate Family : His mother is a homemaker, I have business of manufacturing of rubber sheets which are further used in manufacturing of auto rubber parts. He has an elder brother working in Ship management MNC in Gurugram and happily married.

Paternal Family:-
My Elder brother is retired from Ministry of Finance and now working as a legal advisor in private firms. My bhabi was teacher in Government... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, KOHLI
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.