The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20951854 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up outside of Chicago, but have lived in Hong Kong, Indonesia and Mumbai as well. As a result, I love to travel and experience new cultures. My latest trips (that did not include visiting family) in the US have been to Aspen and Yosemite. Outside of the US, my last trip was to Croatia, and India.

Family is really important to me - I try to visit them (parents and younger brother) at least once every couple months.

I usually play tennis over the weekends. During summer, I enjoy hiking, walking around the city, and visiting rooftop bars. Additionally, I enjoy listening to music quite a bit (everything from Atif to Zedd) and try to go to at least a few concerts a year.

Professionally, I work as a strategy consultant. I earned my MBA a couple of years ago and spent some time in finance before my current career.

I am looking for a partner who enjoys life and is passionate about activities outside of work, who is compassionate and, who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.