The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21210250 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an nursing professional working as a nurse .she is a smart, intelligent and family oriented girl who possesses an optimistic and progressive outlook towards life.She believes in God and her caring and her affectionate nature is adored by one and all.She is focused about her career .She is looking for an understanding life partner who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life.We are Hindu,vegetarian family.Father retired as government officer.Mother retired as government Principal.Brother is a Doctor running his own nursing home and happily married.Sister working as a teacher and happily married as well. We would prefer a match who is respectful to elders and loving towards the family.

We cherish our girl in particular and searching for a capable ,mindful and develop individual with great sense of humour.Hope for the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.