The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21254863 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently spending most of my time in London for work projects.
I have a Dubai PR and work in International team of a global media company. Hence travel mostly between London, NY, Dubai and Mumbai.
I'm now looking to settle down in one location. I'm happy to discuss this with my future partner/family.


Progressive nature with modern outlook to life and a wicked sense of humour.
Ambitious and Passionate towards my career.
Born and brought up in Delhi, a family oriented person.
Close to my sibling- elder sister based in London, Board of Director of renowned bank of UK.
From affluent family, based in South Delhi, parents are retired and settled in our family house.

I enjoy good music, an interesting read, a witty conversation, and a good workout session.

I'm looking for a simple family oriented girl who i can share my life with.

Best Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.