The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21256422 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. Please don't send me an Invitation without reading my full profile. Only Serious inquiries, please. I don't want to move to the US.

My daughter is a sincere, honest and genuine person and I am looking for a match who will be committed and sincere. Name Visible on Login wants to be a homemaker after marriage but may opt for a part-time job ( only if she likes and she does not want to do a job to make ends meet) . Religion or cast is no bar if a person believes in human values and respect all religions. We are looking for someone who can opt to relocate to Calgary, Canada. We have been here in Calgary for 11 years and for her it is quite hard to adjust anywhere except Calgary. She loves Calgary and desires to stay here all her life.

I don't have a perfect body but I do look beautiful and people also have complimented me. I totally believe in myself. I am also getting married for the first time so please don't expect that I will know everything... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.