The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21487127 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Arun Name Visible on Login works as a Software Engineer at Wework, Seattle. His H-1 B is approved now and valid for 3 years starting Oct 2019. He graduated with a Masters degree in Computer Science and Engineering from the University of Texas at Arlington. Before going to USA, he worked as a Senior Software Engineer with Accenture for 3.5 years. He likes to sing, play keyboard, and try making rhythms. He likes to go on hikes, running, and playing cricket, badminton, TT, and racquetball. He gives importance to regular workout and having an active life. He believes in living a good and a healthy life and he likes traveling.
We are a renowned family in Kotri, Bhilwara. My grand father Mr. Bhagwati Lal Name Visible on Login, is a retired Accounting Assistant. He is a social and religious person. He currently serves as the president of Kotri Shwetambar Jain Sangh. My grandmother is a homemaker. My father Ashok Kumar Name Visible on Login, is a businessman. My mother Pushpa Name Visible on Login, is a housewife. I am his sister Monika... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in USA
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.