The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21542483 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Gupta
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very caring person. Life is very short, so I always try to enjoy every moment of my life. I did MBA (Marketing and Operations) from Amity University and Mechanical Engineering from Kurukshetra University, India. Working as a Manager at PriceWaterhouseCoopers (PwC). I travel a lot for work domestically within USA. Living independently in USA has taught me many good skills esp. I can cook many different cuisines. I love working out in the gym and I am a very health conscious person. My friends tell me that I am very matured in comparison to my age. Very spiritual as well. I always try my best to practice the teachings of Hinduism and Sikhism in my life. We are a very educated and well settled family from Punjab, North India. My father is no more with us. Elder sister has completed MDS from India. Younger Brother is working as Supervisor in Maruti Ltd. India. My grand-parents are also living in Dera Bassi. All my relatives are settled in Punjab and Haryana states. I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.