The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21551420 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Nikumb
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile!

Name Visible on Login is a fun-loving, good-natured and down to earth girl. Ambitious and career driven, she has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. She maintains a perfect work-life balance. During leisure, she enjoys travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

She is born and raised in West Bengal. After doing Bachelor of Finance (Honors) from St. Xavier's College, Ranchi, she completed M.B.A. from Ranchi University. At present, she is employed as an Executive with the State Bank of India.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Chhapra, Bihar. Our father manages his own business of iron coal trading in Durgapur, West Bengal. Our mother is a wonderful homemaker and two of my three brothers are married. My two brothers are involved in business and the third one is a Probationary Officer in a Bank. I am Name Visible on Login's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Nikumb
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Durgapur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.