The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21880794 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On behalf of my daughter, I am creating this profile to find a suitable bridegroom. My daughter is well-settled in United Kingdom possessing citizenship of UK. She is pursuing a high-paid job in a recognized and esteemed company. She owns good looks, fair complexion, 5.5 height, soft nature, and congeniality. My daughter recently got separated due to unacceptable circumstances, and does not own children from her first marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 50,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.