The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21893998 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Bahraich, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!

Polite, helpful and responsible are the words by which I can describe Name Visible on Login the best. He is passionate about his career goals and also devoted to his family. He is someone who likes to maintain a healthy balance between both the lives. In his free time, he enjoys reading, sketching, listening to music, dancing, travelling and shopping. Being health conscious, he prefers to walk and play cricket regularly.

Born and raised in Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, he completed his Bachelors from Avadh University and MBA in Marketing from Shobhit University. He has also done a certificate course in Accounting and now he is working as a Medical Representative in Lupin Limited.

We are a close-knit and nuclear Kayastha family. I have retired from UPPCL as a JE and my wife is a homemaker. My three daughters are married and settled in Delhi, Meerut and Bahraich respectively. My younger daughter has done her MA. My two elder sons are married too; one is working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bahraich, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bahraich, Lucknow, Balrampur, Barabanki, Gonda
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.