The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22635646 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Product Owner with a reputed MNC in Gurgaon. I am easy going, have a cheerful personality and a good sense of humour. I like travelling to unexplored destinations and believe in living life to the hilt. I look at marriage as a foundation for trust, togetherness and understanding where two people refuse to give up on each other. Looking for someone with whom I can find happiness in the small and simple things in Life..!
Ours is a closely knit family. My father is a textile businessman and my mother is a lovely homemaker. My younger brother, an MBA is currently working as a Tax Consultant with one of the Big Four companies.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Siliguri, West Bengal. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.