The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22708981 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
One of the best persons i have ever seen in my entire life. Good in everything from studies to sports. he is not only my brother he is my best friend. one thing i like most about him is his loyalty and respect towards every other person. he is trustworth and inspite of your husband he can be your best friend and life time companion too. may be he is the one you have been waiting for.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent family. His father and mother both have retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Delhi-NCR... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.