The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23050105 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Bihar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did B.Tech from civil engineering and presently working in ONGC ltd.Posted in Bokaro . I have 4 brother.Among them three are doctor and one is Professor.The eldest one is MBBS ,MS(GI Surgeon) and posted in IGMS Patna as a Professor, 2nd one is Professor (Pol. Science), 3rd One is MBBS, MS(Eye) and 4th one is doing DPG from (DCH,Paediatrics). I am the youngest one.All Brothers are married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Patna,india. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 8 brothers out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.