The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23087060 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm a Chartered Professional Accountant in public practice and working toward building up my own firm. It's been a long road reaching this point but now with all that completed I'm looking forward to moving on to the next part of life.


Family is a big part of my life. Growing up I always had a lot of relatives around and we were always there to support each other. They have inspired me to be hardworking, honest, and humble. I don't think me and my brother would be where we are if it wasn't for our family.

When I am not working I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching movies and sports (Go Canucks!) and outdoor activities (hiking,running, biking). I love to travel but haven't been able to travel as much as I would have liked to. I hope to change that!

Also in my spare time I enjoy volunteering at local child and youth programs. Spending time with these young adults has been rewarding and showed me to enjoy the simple things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.