The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23129404 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She has completed Masters in Management (Accounting and Finance) from Melbourne Business School and CPA ANZ. Before coming to Australia, she had worked at PwC and is currently working as a bookkeeper while pursuing her Masters.

She is career-oriented, warm hearted and honest in her approach to live life. She is fun loving with a strong sense of responsibility. As parents, we have taught her to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. In her free time, she loves to read, cook and listen to podcasts.

Searching for someone who is a progressive, career-oriented, mature and dog-loving. Looking forward to talking to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
City Living in Sydney, Melbourne
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.