The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23394299 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,jain
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Me-
I hail from a reputed family in UP ( Meerut) and raised in Delhi. I have done Btech from Delhi and have been working in US since last three years. I live in Newyork and work with BIG 4 - Ernest & Young.
Family -
My father is a Bank Manager and my mother is a Homemaker. I have two siblings and both of them are working with MNC's.


Interests-
I like trying different cuisines, exploring different restaurants, learning new things, dancing and listening to music. I am health conscious and like running. I love to read magazines.
Life has given me an opportunity to work in different Places -Alabama, Colorado, Florida, Charlotte. I am a soft spoken person who believes in values. I like the people who respect the value of time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Jain
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.