The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23534646 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ...!
Myself Name Visible on Login. I have completed my schooling from Army schools; Moreover, masters(MBA)and graduate from Punjabi university Patalia afterwards, worked with Reliance LTD for around 4 years and then I have decided that theres need for further exposure and shifted to Melbourne (Australia)for MBA(project management) Furthermore, my father was in Army intelligence n currently working with Vedanta group whereas , my mother is a educated excellent home maker by choice. I have one younger brother who is working with Ashok Layland as automobile engineer. To know more please contact
Thanks n regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh
City Living in Hissar, Ambala, Chandigarh, Kurukshetra, Fatehabad, Bhiwani... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.