The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23640769 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mathura, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a genuinely graceful person endowed with a pleasing personality and a soft demeanor. She is a balanced and responsible girl with a strong faith in God and family values. She is an optimistic individual who promises to be together in all ups and downs in life. She is someone who can get along with people with ease and quite well versed with household activities as well. Her interests include eating out, shopping, sports like cricket and badminton and travelling.

Born and brought up in Mathura (UP) into a friendly and cultured environment, she did her BBA from Ambedkar University and MBA in Finance from Sikkim Manipal University. Presently she is at home and is willing to work after marriage depending on the consent of her in-laws.

Ours is a simple, moderate and religious family settled in Mathura, UP. I am a businessman and my wife is a homemaker. I have two elder daughters who are married and settled in Mathura and MP... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mathura, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaish... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.