The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23653252 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namastey!

Putting this profile for my daughter.

We are a close knit family of five, currently Delhi based. Name Visible on Login is my eldest daughter. She is an independent individual with high morals and a liberal outlook.

She is bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from UPTU & Master's in Politics with specialization in International Relations from Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi.

Previously worked with HCL technologies (resigned shortly) and then with few IAS Institutes as content strategist. Currently she is working with an EduTech start-up in Delhi.

I (Father) am employed in IAF & my wife is a homemaker. Younger daughter (IIT-GN) is working with an MNC and Son is pursuing MBA from IIM Kashipur. Throughout my service, we have lived across various cities in India and my children have learned to respect different cultures and adapt a modern lifestyle.

We are looking for a suitable match for my daughter,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from New Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Ahir
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.