The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 5'8' tall, successful, handsome, entrepreneur based out of Lucknow. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Applications and a Master's Degree in Business Administration. I have done few professional jobs on good profiles and then followed my dream of being an entrepreneur and started my own IT company in 2011 and an Educational company in 2017 which owns two Govt. of India recognized startups both are doing well in their field.

I come from a Kanyakubj, Brahmin family from Barabanki district in Uttar Pradesh now settled in Lucknow. We are a close-knit family and have stuck together through thick and thin. We have deep ties with our ancestral village and continue to hold agricultural land and property at our village.

My father, Shri. Shiv Kailash, is a retired and my mother, passed away during my childhood.
I have four siblings. My eldest sister, Sonika, is married to Shri. Dharmendra Tiwari who is a businessman based out of Jaffergunj, Sultanpur. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Delhi-NCR
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.