The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24193293 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya,Pal
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally our family belongs to Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, India. Sanjeev have finished the PhD from University of Insubria, COMO (Milan), Italy. Now he is working on post of postdoctoral Scientist at University of Manchester, United Kingdom. Our family is highly educated and pure vegetarian. Brother working in Indian Air force and sister is a school teacher. we are looking for well discipline and beautiful girl who can enter in to our family as daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya, Pal
Belongs to Bicholiya gothra
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.