The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24222412 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • York, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. Here's a little about me.

About Self

I am a fun loving and spontaneous person, honest and caring, with a positive attitude to life. I also describe myself as rational, determined, hard-working, with a strong work ethic. My family and my career are very important to me as I believe they both play a big role in shaping who we are, our values and belief system, and how we live our lives.

I grew up in the US since the age of 7. Some fun facts about me are that I am scared of water yet mesmerized by sharks; love roller-coaster rides, and was a late bloomer-- learnt how to ride my bike when I was 13. I enjoy watching NBA playoffs and Netflixing. I like a mix of indoor and outdoor activities such as hiking, travelling to new places to enjoy nature, and learn about historical perspective and fun facts. I've recently taken up gardening in the summertime and grew my first tomato plants! I also enjoy going to the gym and focusing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in York, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Yoga, Gardening, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.