The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24245623 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi Name Visible on Login here ........ looking for someone understanding who can be wit me at every step of life.

A little about me .. im a simple person like my partner to be down to earth .. dnt like showoffs .. like small things things in life .. I believe it's the small things which give you the maximum happiness in life .... I don't drink or smoke ... Like watching movies and shop ... I am not a bad cook ... Have worked for long dnt wish to work for sometime after marriage there aftr will decide according to the situation in life ...

i would appreciate a healthy conversation and would like to know you well b4 taking my final call. I am interested in early marriage but only after proper communication !!

Best of luck for your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.