The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

This is my younger sons profile, he is an engineering graduate from Pune University, currently working in Bangalore with a reputed Consulting MNC as a senior principal business analyst in a tier 1 investment bank

We basically hail from Delhi, but have stayed across geographies in India. Currently me & my wife are based in Mumbai. I am employed with a large manufacturing group company.

Name Visible on Login has an elder brother, he & his wife are working in Hyderabad, with large Telecom & IT MNC's.

Name Visible on Login is a fun loving person with great sense of humor. He is an affectionate & caring person with high family values. He is a foodie in true sense, but keeps himself very fit owing to his love for playing football.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.