The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24505190 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, smart, soft spoken and has a very pleasing personality.She is well educated and and has been a meritorious student throughout. She has modern outlook along with inherent traditional values with no liberation in her principles. She has been recently awarded her PhD(Bio-Informatics) from Allahabad University. She has published her scientific articles and book chapter in international renowned journals and publishing house. Professionally, She sees herself in scientific research area. Recently she has joined a reputed University in USA as a 'Post Doc Scientist ' and currently living in New York and sees her near future in abroad. Apart from studies, she has a great interest in music . She plays guitar, keyboard and has interest to learn more musical instruments. She is great in badminton and loves reading. Being deeply interested in literature, she is good in writing poems and sometimes writes in her blog too. Some of her poems have been published in news paper. Lately... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in USA, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.