The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Windsor, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, currently in Canada, Ontario on work permit as Front Office Supervisor... My home town is Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India.

Completed my MBA from S.P. Jain, Global Management University, Dubai. Did my Bachelors in Hospitality Management from European University of Cyprus.

Was working in Dubai from past 10 yrs in Hotel Industry (Madinat Jumeirah Resort- World's No.1 Luxury Brand - Next to the Iconic building of Burj-Al-Arab where I was promoted several times and gained valuable experience in several reputable positions.

Now I am in Canada under Work permit and working towards Permanent Residence, (Already have a score of 7bands in IELTS)... Also, I have recently completed Masters program in Data Science.

My father is retired now, before he was working as Regional Manager Garhwal Division (similar to Divisional Forest Officer). My mother is a housewife. I have a elder brother who is 1yr older to me. He is happily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.