The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24682495 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Jaluhar
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are old zamindar family of Gaya.Myself Her father,an ex employee of Magadh engrr. College and now look after ancestral properties both in gaya and in our village in Aurangabad.Her mother is also graduate and best housewife.Her elder brothers working in MNCs in Delhi.She has done her coaching from Vajiram &ravi,New Delhi.Presently preparing for UPSC and State Services exams.

She is throughout topper in school and college.She has done Graduation with Economics and Post Graduation in Monetary Economics and one of the topper in University.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Jaluhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gaya,Bihar. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.