The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I am using this profile for free currently so if you want to get in touch please drop me a line or find me on other platforms.

About me- Currently working as a Sr.Manager in a technology company in London, which is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 250 Index. I have done MBA from one of the London based Universities. I have also acquired a HND (Higher National Diploma - BTECH Qualified) from a UK Based program before doing my MBA. After graduation, I worked in India for couple of years in technology and R&D sector. After gaining some experience, I moved to London to study MBA. Soon after MBA, I started working as a Sr. Manager - Consulting for a fast growing financial Services company based out in Central London which I left in 2019 and join the firm I am working for currently.

Something about my family- My father (sadly passed away in 2014) completed Doctor of Philosophy from one of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.