The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24866802 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with MNC as Software Consultant. He has done his B.Tech from BMS College of Engineering (BMSCE). He is a modern guy who loves travelling and believe in enjoying life along with traditional values with utmost respect for his elders..

FAMILY DETAILS

Grand Father:: Late, Shri Babulal Ji Name Visible on Login
Grand Mother: Smt,. Murti Rani Name Visible on Login,
Mother is a homemaker,
Father is a Businessman,
Brother is Engineer.

CHACHA JI

Dr. Arun Name Visible on Login ( M.D) Married to Dr. Lata Name Visible on Login ( Gyno)
Mr Rajesh Name Visible on Login (Businessman) Married to Mrs. Vandna Name Visible on Login ( Housewife)
Mr. Yogesh Name Visible on Login (Businessman) Married to Mrs. Sunita Name Visible on Login ( Housewife)

FUFAJI

Dr. Devendra Name Visible on Login ( Setttles in U.S) Married to Promila Name Visible on Login ( Housewife)
Dr J.K. Jain ( Skin Specilist ) married to Mrs. Pratima Jain (Housewife)
Late Ajay Singh (C.A.)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.