The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25267620 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambasht
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a like minded bride for my son.


Name Visible on Login, he is the elder child. He did masters in business administration and presently working in capacity of Assistant Manager in a private risk assessment firm based out at NCR. He has done his MBA and he is working with a Corporate Risk Assessment organisation located in Noida as an Assistant Manager. He has also started his own venture with the name of Designesty which is into home decor.

By looks he got good personality, kind by heart, practical approach towards life.

Coming to his family background, he belongs from educated and well settled Kayastha family with the roots from Bhojpur District. His grand father, Deputy Chief Workshops Manager (Indian Railways) and his grand mother is decorated housewife. His father, Sri Sushil K Name Visible on Login is Civil Engineer by profession with one of the big firm of India wherein his mother is Masters in Psychology and in practice since last 20 years in Patna. His... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambasht
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.