The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25616318 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,My Name is Name Visible on Login, We belong to a Middle Class Business Family based at Dhanbad, Jharkhand. I am Self Employed having my own Business In Complete Home Interiors & Real Estate Advisors and working in Delhi Ncr. As My Friends & Family say is that i am Loving, Caring, Understanding having Helping Nature & Loyal towards them.

I Give Top Priority to my Family along with my Career as i believe in Balance of both Equally. I Love Watching Movies, Traveling different Places & Surfing the Web in my free time.

For me Marriage is a Sweet & Beautiful Relationship which should be filled with Love, Friendship & trust in each other for making Life Beautiful & Smooth.I believe marriage is lifetime commitment and is based on trust and understanding.

If you wish to match horoscope, here are the details:-

Birth Date:- 11th June, 1984.
Time:- 2:13 Am (12th June as per clock time).
Place:- Bokaro, Jharkhand,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.