The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25981844 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a simple, passionate & down to earth person who believes in carrying family values. I am open minded who prefers to live life to the fullest and never impose my wishes on others. Moreover, I have a well settled career with a reputed MNC Company of Jaipur. Please message only if you believe in the institution of marriage.

Listening music, watching cricket and singing are few of my hobbies.

I have done my Bachelors from Rajasthan University. We belong to Jaipur (Rajasthan). As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious and Passionate.
I am in search of a responsible partner who understand her responsibility towards both families. You can contact me if you want happiness and satisfaction but for the fakes who want luxuries then need not to connect with me.

Please leave a message on whats app in case you are interested. I am Jangid brahmin... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jaipur, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.